Adding User To Circle

Adding Users To Circle

Existing site users can be added to a circle without sending an invitation. Simply search and select the user you want to add; select a circle role and/or one or more Team Memberships (if Teams are defined in the Circle).

The added user will receive an email notification if “Notify added user” is checked.

User Roles and Teams

A user can have different roles and thereby have access to view, edit or perform different tasks. When you invite or add a user to a circle, you specify, which role (e.g. Limited User, Regular User or Leadership User) the user will have. You can also assign him to one or more teams in the circle, whereby he will indirectly get a role. Read more about circle roles or site roles.

How to see and add site users?

Select “Manage Users” from “More” in the Main Menu