Enable/Disable Stakeholders

Disabling Stakeholders will consequently disable the feature that enables incorporating Circle stakeholders in the form of personas. Information of existing personas will however be preserved and not removed completely.

Enable/Disable Feedback

Disabling Feedback will disable the feature of Creating and working with Issues and Ideas in the Circle. Any existing Issues and Ideas will be silently ignored and kept out of …

Enable/Disable Roadmap

Disabling the Roadmap will remove the possibility of working with a Roadmap in the current Circle. If there was an established Roadmap however, and some items were planned in it, …

Circle Setup

This section, allows for customization of the functional features that will be available in the Circle. It is meant to assist the user in freely choosing the features they need …

Adding User To Circle

Adding Users To Circle Existing site users can be added to a circle without sending an invitation. Simply search and select the user you want to add; select a circle …

Circle Users List

Circle Users List In this list you can see all circle users and their details, including circle user rights and team memberships. By right-clicking on a row in the list, …