Cancel delegation

Cancelling delegation on an epic/story will completely remove it from the circle that it’s delegated to terminating the delegation process. Thus, this can only be done from the circle where the epic/story is delegated to. The epic/story that was delegated will also be removed and replaced with the epic/story from the circle it was delegated to, only with its state reset to created.