Removing a lane from the roadmap will remove it permanently and all the items in the lane will be removed from the roadmap
Quick access to write a comment
Select if you want to follow/unfollow changes on behalf of your teams(s)
Select if you personally want to follow or unfollow changes
Go to Sprint Backlog and show entity in left pane.
Quick overview of relations and planning by overlaying card
Go to Product Backlog and show this entity in left pane.
Deleting will remove the item and put it in the trash. Deleted items can be restored
Show epic/story card in StoryMap left pane as a tree with children and dependencies. Detail plan the stories from the left pane by dragging stories to sprints.
Undelegating from Jira will completely severe the link to Jira Issue that the entity currently has.