User

User Rights and Teams

Users can have different access rights both at the site level and circle level . When you invite a user, you specify, which user rights the user will have. You can also assign him to one or more teams in the circle, whereby they will indirectly get a set of circle user rights that are attached to it. Read more about circle user rights groups or site roles.

You can change the role and teams for existing users.

How to see and add Users?

Select “Manage Users” from “More” in the Main Menu.

Assigning Stories and Mentioning Users

Users in a Circle can be assigned Stories and also mentioned in comments and descriptions in general.
The users will then be notified via email if they have not logged into Agemba to see the assignment or mention.
While this is possible, it is recommended to add users to teams and then assign or mention the team.