Each circle can have one or more teams of users. A user can be part of any number of teams in the circle.
A team can be used to group a number of users in order to:
- Collectively assign the users to an item
- Mention the team in a comment to write to all the users
- Give user rights to users via their team membership
For each team these features can be enabled/disabled. Deprecated teams can be deactivated.
Read more about using teams here.